Advancement Staff

 

Gary Klein M'04, CFRE
Vice President for Advancement

(507) 457-1489
gklein@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Maggie Vanden Heuvel
Administrative Assistant for the VP of Advancement

(507) 457-1667
mvandenh@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Tami Belden
Director of Advancement Services

(507) 457-1467
tbelden@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Andrea Dowd
Prospect Research Analyst

(507) 457-4546
adowd@smumn.edu
Office: Minneapolis Campus

 

James Clinton, MPP
Grants Management and Writing Specialist

(612) 728-5192
jclinton@smumn.edu
Office: Minneapolis Campus

Bob Fisher B'97, M'06
Senior Director of Alumni and Benefactor Engagement

(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Tracy Heaser
Director of Annual Giving Programs

(507) 457-1791
theaser@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Ellen Heydon
Digital Engagement Officer

(507) 457-6675
eheydon@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Rebecca Kolis, MA, CFRE
Senior Development Director

(612) 728-5199
rkolis@smumn.edu
Office: Minneapolis Campus

 

Hannah Kuhn
Data Services Specialist

(507) 457-1606
hkuhn@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Coral Logan
Gift Processing Specialist

(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Matt Musel
Director of Major and Planned Giving

(507) 457-8733
mmusel@smumn.edu
Office: Minneapolis Campus

Lori Quinn B'80
Development Director

(847) 340-8044
lquinn@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Megan Sadowski M'08
Assistant Vice President for Advancement

(507) 457-7000
msadowsk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Megan Weilandt
Alumni and Benefactor Engagement Coordinator

(507) 457-1499
mweiland@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus