Advancement and Communication Staff

 

Audrey Kintzi, ACFRE
Vice President, Advancement and Communication

TC: (612) 238-4560, W: (507) 457-1486
akintzi@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities and Winona Campus

 

Christine Martin '98
Administrative Assistant for the VP of Advancement & Communication

(507) 457-1755
cmartin@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Pat Beech
Development Operations Specialist

(507) 457-6671
pbeech@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Tami Belden
Database Manager 

(507) 457-1467
tbelden@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Cheryl Boone Perez
Alumni Relations Coordinator

(507) 457-1499
cboone@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Sherry Boynton
Development Office Assistant

(507) 457-6647
sboynton@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Carol Byrne
Database Coordinator

(507) 457-8712
cbyrne@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Michael Charron '79, M.F.A. 
Executive Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs

(507) 457-1606
mcharron@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Bob Fisher '97, M'06
Director, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

  

Tracy Heaser
Director, Saint Mary's Fund

(507) 457-1791
theaser@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Coral Logan
Records, Research, and Gift Processing Specialist

(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Cheryl Pray M'01
Executive Director, Philanthropy and Development Program

(612) 728-5137
cpray@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

 

Lori Quinn '80
Development Director - Chicago

(847) 340-8044
lquinn@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

 

Annette Roth
Senior Development Director

(612) 728-5199
aroth@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

 

Megan Sadowski M'08
Director Operations and Stewardship

(507) 457-7000
msadowsk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Lisa Sanderson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

(612) 238-4507
lsanders@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

 

Adam Stasica '07, M'11
Development Director

(708) 712-4444
astasica@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

 

Mary Worley
Development Director - First Generation Initiative and Lasallian Formation

(612) 728-5192
mworley@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

 

 

Communication Staff