Advancement Staff

 

Gary Klein
Vice President for Advancement

W: (507) 457-1489
gklein@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Christine Martin '98
Administrative Assistant for the VP of Advancement

(507) 457-1755
cmartin@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Anthony Alwan '18
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

(507) 457-1622
aalwan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Pat Beech
Advancement Operations Specialist

(507) 457-6671
pbeech@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Tami Belden
Database Manager 

(507) 457-1467
tbelden@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Cheryl Boone Perez
Alumni Relations Coordinator

(507) 457-1499
cboone@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sherry Boynton
Advancement Office Assistant

(507) 457-6647
sboynton@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Carol Byrne
Database Coordinator

(507) 457-8712
cbyrne@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Michael Charron '79, M.F.A. 
Executive Director, Grants and Sponsored Programs

(507) 457-1606
mcharron@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Andrea Dowd
Prospect Research Analyst

(507) 457-4546
adowd@smumn.edu
Office: Minneapolis Campus

Bob Fisher '97, M'06
Director, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Tracy Heaser
Director, Saint Mary's Fund

(507) 457-1791
theaser@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

 

Ellen Heydon
Associate Director, Saint Mary's Fund

(507) 457-6675
eheydon@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Jenna Kallestad
Donor Relations Coordinator

(507) 457-1743
jkallest@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Coral Logan
Records, Research, and Gift Processing Specialist

(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Matt Musel
Director of Major and Planned Giving

(507) 457-8733
mmusel@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Lori Quinn '80
Development Director - Chicago

(847) 340-8044
lquinn@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Annette Roth
Senior Development Director

(612) 728-5199
aroth@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Megan Sadowski M'08
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

(507) 457-7000
msadowsk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Lisa Sanderson
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

(612) 238-4507
lsanders@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Adam Stasica '07, M'11
Development Director

(708) 712-4444
astasica@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Mary Worley
Development Director - First Generation Initiative and Lasallian Formation

(612) 728-5192
mworley@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus